Wolfgang Diehr

Inhaber

w.diehr@diehr-rabenstein.de

Harald Rabenstein

Inhaber

h.rabenstein@diehr-rabenstein.de

Daniela Leonhardt

Vertrieb

Tel.: 09122 7942 16
E-Mail: d.leonhardt@diehr-rabenstein.de

Kerstin Schäfer

Vertrieb, eBay, Onlineshop

Tel.: 09122 7942 24
k.schaefer@diehr-rabenstein.de

Ursula Wimmer

Vertrieb, Amazon, eBay

Te.: 09122 7942 23
E-Mail: u.wimmer@diehr-rabenstein.de

Florian Pilar

Vertrieb

Tel.: 09122 7942 20
E-Mail: f.pilar@diehr-rabenstein.de

Anita Schenkl

Vertrieb

Tel.: 09122 7942 25
E-Mail: a.schenkl@diehr-rabenstein.de

Janick Polster

Vertrieb, Onlineshop

Tel.: 09122 7942 21
E-Mail: j.polster@diehr-rabenstein.de

Lauryn May-Hubbauer

Auszubildende

E-Mail: l.hubbauer@diehr-rabenstein.de

Christine Diehr

Verwaltung

Tel.: 09122 7942 0
E-Mail: c.diehr@diehr-rabenstein.de

Dominik Lohmüller

Lager

Karl-Heinz Winkler

Lager

Klaus Kunze

Lager

Willi Schneider

Lager